Winners - February 2019:

Best Feature Film:
Diamond Award: The Forest (Viktor Gasic)
Platinum Award: The Mystery of Godliness: The Sequel (The Church of Almighty God)

Best Short Film:

Diamond Awards:
White Guys Solve Sexism (Christopher Guerrero)
Give + Take (Armand Hamouth)

Platinum Awards:
Four Points (R. Cadell Cook, II)

Gold Awards:
7 Minutes (Govind Chandran)

Silver Awards:
Woodland Melody (Christian Jilka)

Bronze Awards:
A Date With Shillelagh (Jeff Stewart & Brian Johnston)

Best Experimental:
Light Matter (Virgil Widrich)

Best Documentary:
Chatter Box- Cornhusker Hero (Donald Dodge)

Best Student Film:
Nightingale (Gowtham Namasivayam)

Best Screenplay
Diamond Award: Equal Retribution (Shawn Davis)
Platinum Award: An Angel Whispers (Jeremy Storey)
Gold Award: Knight Of The Kolossos (Jeremy Storey)
Silver Award: The Yearbook (Jim Norman)

Best Music Video:
Akx - Love, Sex , Death - Dasfurtenfaf Album (Konrad Aksinowicz)

Best Director:
Armand Hamouth (Give + Take)

Best Actor:
Diamond Award: Eleanor Burke (A Date With Shillelagh)
Platinum Award: Luis Lobato Macedo (Unexpected Confrontation)

Best Editing:
Unexpected Confrontation (Luis Lobato Macedo)

Previous Winners:
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
July 2018
June 2018
May 2018
April 2018
February 2018
December 2017
November 2017
October 2017
September 2017
August 2017
July 2017
June 2017
May 2017
April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
September / October 2016
July/August 2016
June 2016
April 2016
March 2016
January/February 2016
November/December 2015
October 2015